Skip to content

Moth in the subway

October 10, 2011

I was riding the subway tonight when a moth flew up and fluttered in front of my face for a few seconds before landing on the ear of the guy next to me. I am such an insectophobe that my immediate reaction was to freak out and start batting around wildly. It didn’t occur to me until several minutes later to stop and wonder how a moth was flitting around in a subway car in the first place.

What can I learn from this?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

